Management

General Manager
Peter Sutcliffe

peter@torontoskiclub.on.ca
705 445 1890 ext. 22
Assistant General Manager
Kate Ditullio
kate@torontoskiclub.on.ca
705 445 1890 ext. 28
Alpine Administrator
Erin Small
alpine@torontoskiclub.on.ca
705 445 1890 ext. 29
Manager of Membership
Sales, Events & Services

Stephanie McDonald
stephanie@torontoskiclub.on.ca
705 445 1890 ext. 23
Head Chef
Matteo Gironi

matteo@torontoskiclub.on.ca
705 445 1890 ext. 34
Head Coach
Nick Kwasniak

nickk@torontoskiclub.on.ca
705 445 1890 ext. 27

 
Snow School Director
Andi Ciotti
andi@torontoskiclub.on.ca
705 445 1890 ext. 31
Bar Manager
Amber Pachla
amber@torontoskiclub.on.ca
705 445 1890 ext. 33
Member Services
Burton Heaslip

memberservices@torontoskiclub.on.ca
705 445 1890 ext. 21

2019/20 Board of Directors

   President                                 Graydon Oldfield
   Past President Kevin Tateyama
   Vice President / Alpine Chris Horan
   Treasurer  Brent Gingerich
   Marketing Paul Pinchbeck
   Secretary John Wolf
   Social Callie Hynes
   Membership Mark DiNello
   Membership Helen Bull
   Governance & HR Robert Turner