Contact

Management & Staff

General Manager
Peter Sutcliffe

peter@torontoskiclub.on.ca
705 445 1890 ext. 22
Assistant General Manager
Kate Ditullio
kate@torontoskiclub.on.ca
705 445 1890 ext. 28
Alpine Administrator
Lesley Dickson
alpine@torontoskiclub.on.ca
705 445 1890 ext. 29
Manager of Membership
Sales & Events

Stephanie McDonald
stephanie@torontoskiclub.on.ca
705 445 1890 ext. 23
Head Chef
Matteo Gironi

chef@torontoskiclub.on.ca
705 445 1890 ext. 34
Head Coach
Nick Kwasniak

nickk@torontoskiclub.on.ca
705 445 1890 ext. 27

 
Snow School Director
Andi Ciotti
andi@torontoskiclub.on.ca
705 445 1890 
Bar Manager
Jay Worsley

jay@torontoskiclub.on.ca
705 445 1890 ext. 33
Member Services
Damian Lloveda

memberservices@torontoskiclub.on.ca
705 445 1890 ext. 21


2017/2018 Board of Directors

President, Kevin Tateyama
1st VP/Alpine Director - Graydon Oldfield
2nd VP/Facilities - Robert deRyk
Secretary, John Wolf
Treasurer, Randy Nanek
Social/Marketing Director, Rob Tallis
Membership, Helen Bull
Food & Beverage, Chris Horan
Member at Large, Brent Gingerich
Past President, Ross Pearman

NewsLatest news RSS